This link is for the mom who feels overwhelmed and drained in the heat of the moment. If you are like me, a reminder like this  is so helpful. Time goes so quickly and the moments we have now will soon be history.  I’m gonna miss this…

This is a great e-book on teaching our children good habits. I want begin this kind of active training with my little ones. I get overwhelmed with all the areas of need but this lays out a plan that makes it seem attainable. Hopefully we can learn these habits together.

Be A Yes Mom was a great writing to remind me of the need to take the opportunity and lay aside my own desire (or lack of it) for my little ones that need to hear the word “Yes”. Just a few days ago, I was making some boundaries clear in relation to which books in the bookcase they make look at without asking. A few on another shelf are theirs also and I told them to ask before they get those. My son said, “Will you say “Yes”?. Ohhh…Maybe I’ve said “no” too many times.

This last recommendation really encouraged me to lay aside the way I feel about myself and focus on Christ! Exhale and Dance!

Enjoy these articles and feel free to share your thoughts.

